Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Working on it now...

This in the future would be an app :) Finally Im finished creating the character and now the fun starts to making him come alive! :D

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Character Design

Lately I've been freelancing and doing some character design for a short film :) here are some of the sketches.

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Thursday, April 18, 2013

"Climbers" Backgrounds

This is one of the many backgrounds I'm going to be painting for the AWESOME movie "Climbers" by Sinisa Mataic, you should check it out ;)

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Some work I did for my graduation short Out of Bounds


He is Allan, our main character. 
Here there are some poses and range of emotions and concept.

And here is Paul, the unemotionally, only friend of Allan.

(up) This is the final design of Sophie and some of her expressions :)

  She is Sophie, the awkward but charming neighbor of Allan :)

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Concept for a park :)

This is also for the bachelor movie :)

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Friday, September 28, 2012

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

More Granmas :)

I did some sketches to research for the grandma design in the movie I'm working for "Out of Bounds".